The Don’ts and Be Carefuls’

Wow. That’s all I can say about this group. I just recently discovered them and I have nothing but praise for them. First off. I love the name. I don’t even understand it, but it’s pretty damn cool.

The Don'ts And Be Carefuls, Sun Hits

I found their song ‘The Still Favorites from their EP, Sun Hits. And this song is just crazy good. Now I wish I could say I discovered them myself by cruising through music blogs, but I heard this song when my brother downloaded it onto my itunes. The shuffle stopped on this song and I was blown away. This track is just full of energy and gets better as the song progresses. Starting with a slow, catchy beat, the song is soft and begins to build up. The synthesizers were introduced and I found myself nodding my head in sync with the beat. After the chorus, I knew I was hooked. There is something about this song that is so fantastic. Their electric pop is really, really catchy and is refreshing and fun. I don’t really know what it is about this song, but it gives me one of two feelings. Either I want to just get up and just go nuts and get super sweaty rocking out, or I yearn for a breezy, relaxed summer scene. Whatever it is, this song is very commanding and I can’t stop listening to it. This rock song seems to be played with unself-conscience abandon and is very likable. The Don’ts and Be Carefuls’? Respect. I look forward to emersing myself in your music. Your summer beats will keep me from going crazy with excitement during the winter, and they’ll make me go crazy with the urge to go chase summer memories. Hey if you end up downloading these guys, go on their facebook and like them! Support underground artists!
http://www.facebook.com/Thedbcs?sk=wall

Track:

http://themusicninja.net/newsongs/3%20The%20Still%20Favorites.mp3

Download:
http://soundcloud.com/hotcongressrecords/the-donts-and-be-carefuls-the/download


2 responses to “The Don’ts and Be Carefuls’

Leave a Reply

