Once more, Coeur de Pirate.

I know, I know, didn’t I just do a post on Coeur de Pirate earlier? Yes, yes I did do that, but hear me out. She sounds exactly how I think French girls are like: Effortlessly classy. Here’s a music video from director Francis Vachon, whose video demonstrates a  time-lapse movie is of Vachon’s infant son playing with toys, and led to an appearance on Good Morning America, and led to the widespread popularity of Coeur de Pirate’s “Ensemble”. Check it out.

Coeur de Pirate – Ensemble

Now check out this other track (Warning: The vocal playoff between Coeur de Pirate and male vocalist Julien Dore may be extremely classy and great to hear).

Pour un infidèle

[Itunes]



Leave a Reply

