Coming Soon To lifeafternirvana, and other random thoughts

COMING SOON:

That’s right, kids, movie reviews (coming soon, get it?). Between me and my friends’ access to cool advance movie screenings (film school, duh!), we’re gonna be reviewing some movies here and giving you guys some inside scoop on the coolest shit in Hollywood. Stay tuned.

A new friend of mine told me something today, something I thought to be quite truthful and philosophically perfect:

“True intimacy isn’t found in the backseats of cars. True intimacy is brushing your teeth together.”
-Gabrielle Zevin

So I thought I’d share.

There was an earthquake today. So I’ll leave you with a song that left me shaking (in the best way) recently. I’ll go more in-depth on it in the future. It’s a story you’ll wanna hear.

Left-click:

Samantha Ronson – Built This Way

About Dylan Visvikis

Dylan Visvikis is a working screenwriter and director in Los Angeles. View all posts by Dylan Visvikis

Leave a Reply

